Two random thoughts

Every so often, I engage in random thinking. I enjoy it, and I enjoy the results it sometimes yields. This morning, my bout of random thought presented me with two ideas:

  • Often, it seems that the greatest strengths are good predictors of where the most worrisome vulnerabilities are to be found.
  • It’s when we are in dark places that our inner light tends to be the most useful.

I’m not intending to start posting motivational posters here – they are easily enough found elsewhere. I thought perhaps these thoughts might be of use to anyone perusing this part of the Internet right now, though; and wanted to pass them along.

Feel free to add your thoughts ....

