Playing with the camera at sunset

I was out by the dike yesterday, late afternoon. My camera I had intended to take with me with the thought of doing some autumn photography – trees, leaves, and the like – but then I wound up out at the dike, not too far from sunset. What follow are a few of the pictures I took, I hope you enjoy :-)

birdsontidalflat heavenandearth outtosea sunclouds1 sunclouds2 sunset sunset1 sunset2 sunset3 sunsetreflection1 sunsetreflection2 sunsetreflection3

3 responses to “Playing with the camera at sunset

Feel free to add your thoughts ....

