Change of E-mail address

This is just a little note to let readers know I have recently changed E-mail addresses. This is due to my previous E-mail service proving to be a little slow and limited when it came to retrieving E-mails, as well as fairly small attachment sizes. Those who know me, know I am not a major fan of the more mainstream E-mail services – I am too much a fan of concepts like security and individual privacy. I chose my new service, Posteo, due to its stance not just concerning security and privacy; but also due to its rich feature set and its anonymous, paid subscription business model eliminating a need for them to betray their commitment to these ideals for the sake of targeted advertising.

As usual, my E-mail address is visible in the graphic I keep in this blog’s sidebar.

2 responses to “Change of E-mail address

Feel free to add your thoughts ....

