A random thought

Earlier, while looking over some tarot cards, a random thought crept quietly into my mind and took up residence, as I’ve not really been able to shake it loose. That thought is a comparison between religion and spirituality, where I saw Spirit / spirituality as involving the substance, and religion being the way we package it. It’s a simple enough thought that seems to lead to a lot of other thoughts; so while I’m not entirely certain I agree with the comparison, I have enjoyed the thinking it has triggered, and I thought I would share it here :-)

Feel free to add your thoughts ....

